5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    Alex Storey Avatar Alex Storey
    June 29, 2016

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    Gerry Mcpartland Avatar Gerry Mcpartland
    September 26, 2017

    5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Collins Avatar Jessica Collins
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  Dan is great!! A wonderful surf school, with a great teacher, excellent staff on an amazing beach x

    Lucy Impey Avatar Lucy Impey
    August 1, 2016

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    Kate Aulman Avatar Kate Aulman
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  Wicked !! Massively reccommend !! Awesome guy! Awesome coach !! Can't wait to continue to progress with you! Those 2 hours flew by!!! Roll on the next session. 🙂

    Natalie Davies Avatar Natalie Davies
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    Alex Evans Avatar Alex Evans
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  First lesson today, as promised I stood up, great afternoon in the water, thank you to Hugo Oscar Harry who did all the training in and out of the water �

    Alex Woodbridge Tennis Avatar Alex Woodbridge Tennis
    August 30, 2017

    5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    Anna Kötter Avatar Anna Kötter
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones Avatar Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    August 27, 2017

    5 star review  Had me and daughters standing up after an hour of surfing loved it thanks Dan well worth the experience hope see you next year.

    Chris Ashcroft Avatar Chris Ashcroft
    August 31, 2015

    5 star review  Both my kids had their first surf lessons with Dan and his team and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is ideal for learning and has a cafe so you can sit and enjoy the goings on. Highly recommended.

    Patrick Crew Avatar Patrick Crew
    September 1, 2017

    5 star review  That was great! Thanks for the encouragement and the tips, never thought I'd get that far in one lesson. Despite getting a bit cold before the end, the nipper was inspired, spent the evening watching surfing videos on youtube. Looking forward to our next visit.

    David Tucker Avatar David Tucker
    October 27, 2016

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    Fran Wells Avatar Fran Wells
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent teacher and great with children!!

    Marie Davies Avatar Marie Davies
    April 1, 2016
Close
Go top