5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    thumb Olof Arnadottir
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    thumb Anna Kötter
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    thumb Fran Wells
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  Just want to say Dan and Hugo were fantastic teachers and very friendly. We had 2 lesson on our recent holiday and they put you at ease and where really encouraging.

    thumb Natalie Page
    8/05/2016

    5 star review  Dan is great!! A wonderful surf school, with a great teacher, excellent staff on an amazing beach x

    thumb Lucy Impey
    8/01/2016

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    thumb Alex Storey
    6/29/2016

    5 star review  Morgan and Megan loved their lessons, your young helpers are credit to your school and you Dan done amazing with them with their one to two lesson!!! They loved it and done amazing! Thank you as always!

    thumb Gina Day
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    thumb Jessica Collins
    5/01/2016

    5 star review  Had me and daughters standing up after an hour of surfing loved it thanks Dan well worth the experience hope see you next year.

    thumb Chris Ashcroft
    8/31/2015

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    thumb Kate Aulman
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Dan was fantastic - he had me, a very sceptical beginner, standing up several times by the end of the two-hour lesson. I never thought that would happen! He was great with our kids, too. I felt totally confident they were safe, and he had them both up on their boards as well! Couldn't recommend him more highly.

    thumb Kelley Reese Friel
    6/04/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    thumb Martene Burn
    8/15/2015

    5 star review  Excellent teacher and great with children!!

    thumb Marie Davies
    4/01/2016

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    thumb Gerry Mcpartland
    9/26/2017
Close
Go top