5 star review  Dan is great!! A wonderful surf school, with a great teacher, excellent staff on an amazing beach x

    thumb Lucy Impey
    8/01/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    thumb Martene Burn
    8/15/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    thumb Nikki Sutherland
    8/09/2015

    5 star review  Both my kids had their first surf lessons with Dan and his team and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is ideal for learning and has a cafe so you can sit and enjoy the goings on. Highly recommended.

    thumb Patrick Crew
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  Dan was fantastic - he had me, a very sceptical beginner, standing up several times by the end of the two-hour lesson. I never thought that would happen! He was great with our kids, too. I felt totally confident they were safe, and he had them both up on their boards as well! Couldn't recommend him more highly.

    thumb Kelley Reese Friel
    6/04/2016

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    thumb Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    8/27/2017

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    thumb Kate Aulman
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Excellent teacher and great with children!!

    thumb Marie Davies
    4/01/2016

    5 star review  You and Grace did a great job with my son and daughter today, fantastic!

    thumb Geoff Elliott-Howell
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my first ever surf lesson today, Dan was super patient and I definitely felt like I was in safe hands. Would highly recommend, we'll be back!

    thumb Suzanne Gendall
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  That was great! Thanks for the encouragement and the tips, never thought I'd get that far in one lesson. Despite getting a bit cold before the end, the nipper was inspired, spent the evening watching surfing videos on youtube. Looking forward to our next visit.

    thumb David Tucker
    10/27/2016

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    thumb Alex Storey
    6/29/2016

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    thumb Emma Jayne Thomas
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  Morgan and Megan loved their lessons, your young helpers are credit to your school and you Dan done amazing with them with their one to two lesson!!! They loved it and done amazing! Thank you as always!

    thumb Gina Day
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    7/29/2016
Close
Go top