5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    thumb Jessica Collins
    5/01/2016

    5 star review  Great surf lesson with Dan today. Will hopefully be back next year!

    thumb Luke Churchill
    6/28/2017

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    thumb Gerry Mcpartland
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Dan is great!! A wonderful surf school, with a great teacher, excellent staff on an amazing beach x

    thumb Lucy Impey
    8/01/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    thumb Nikki Sutherland
    8/09/2015

    5 star review  Thank you for today. Hanady had a fantastic time and is going to be asking her parents about future lessons.

    thumb Paula Leigh
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    thumb Anna Kötter
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    thumb Kate Aulman
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    thumb Martene Burn
    8/15/2015

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    thumb Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    8/27/2017

    5 star review  Morgan and Megan loved their lessons, your young helpers are credit to your school and you Dan done amazing with them with their one to two lesson!!! They loved it and done amazing! Thank you as always!

    thumb Gina Day
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  Wicked !! Massively reccommend !! Awesome guy! Awesome coach !! Can't wait to continue to progress with you! Those 2 hours flew by!!! Roll on the next session. 🙂

    thumb Natalie Davies
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    thumb Fran Wells
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    thumb Olof Arnadottir
    5/29/2017
Close
Go top