5 star review  Morgan and Megan loved their lessons, your young helpers are credit to your school and you Dan done amazing with them with their one to two lesson!!! They loved it and done amazing! Thank you as always!

    thumb Gina Day
    8/28/2017

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    thumb Alex Storey
    6/29/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my first ever surf lesson today, Dan was super patient and I definitely felt like I was in safe hands. Would highly recommend, we'll be back!

    thumb Suzanne Gendall
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  Had me and daughters standing up after an hour of surfing loved it thanks Dan well worth the experience hope see you next year.

    thumb Chris Ashcroft
    8/31/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    thumb Martene Burn
    8/15/2015

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    thumb Fran Wells
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    thumb Olof Arnadottir
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    7/29/2016

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    thumb Kate Aulman
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    thumb Anna Kötter
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  Wicked !! Massively reccommend !! Awesome guy! Awesome coach !! Can't wait to continue to progress with you! Those 2 hours flew by!!! Roll on the next session. 🙂

    thumb Natalie Davies
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    thumb Nikki Sutherland
    8/09/2015

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    thumb Gerry Mcpartland
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    thumb Emma Jayne Thomas
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  First lesson today, as promised I stood up, great afternoon in the water, thank you to Hugo Oscar Harry who did all the training in and out of the water �

    thumb Alex Woodbridge Tennis
    8/30/2017
Close
Go top