5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    thumb Jessica Collins
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    thumb Alex Evans
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  Just want to say Dan and Hugo were fantastic teachers and very friendly. We had 2 lesson on our recent holiday and they put you at ease and where really encouraging.

    thumb Natalie Page
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    thumb Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    August 27, 2017

    5 star review  Dan! Thank you so much for everything on Friday, and my first ever sesh in a proper wetsuit (that wasn't a man's - for once!) and helping me overcome my fear of just getting in the water and finally trying to � surf, badly, for the first time. You were a wonderful teacher and coach during our session. It was pretty wet and cold, but you made it all worth it. Thanks a lot for the fun, the memories, and helping me prove that I could do it! -- Canadian Suz (Stu's friend)

    thumb Suz Archibald
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  That was great! Thanks for the encouragement and the tips, never thought I'd get that far in one lesson. Despite getting a bit cold before the end, the nipper was inspired, spent the evening watching surfing videos on youtube. Looking forward to our next visit.

    thumb David Tucker
    October 27, 2016

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    July 29, 2016

    5 star review  Morgan and Megan loved their lessons, your young helpers are credit to your school and you Dan done amazing with them with their one to two lesson!!! They loved it and done amazing! Thank you as always!

    thumb Gina Day
    August 28, 2017

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    thumb Alex Storey
    June 29, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    thumb Emma Jayne Thomas
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    thumb Gerry Mcpartland
    September 26, 2017

    5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    thumb Olof Arnadottir
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  First lesson today, as promised I stood up, great afternoon in the water, thank you to Hugo Oscar Harry who did all the training in and out of the water �

    thumb Alex Woodbridge Tennis
    August 30, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    thumb Nikki Sutherland
    August 9, 2015

    5 star review  You and Grace did a great job with my son and daughter today, fantastic!

    thumb Geoff Elliott-Howell
    October 23, 2017
Close
Go top