5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    thumb Alex Storey
    6/29/2016

    5 star review  Both my kids had their first surf lessons with Dan and his team and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is ideal for learning and has a cafe so you can sit and enjoy the goings on. Highly recommended.

    thumb Patrick Crew
    9/01/2017

    5 star review  Wicked !! Massively reccommend !! Awesome guy! Awesome coach !! Can't wait to continue to progress with you! Those 2 hours flew by!!! Roll on the next session. 🙂

    thumb Natalie Davies
    5/23/2017

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    thumb Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    8/27/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    thumb Nikki Sutherland
    8/09/2015

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    thumb Emma Jayne Thomas
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    thumb Gerry Mcpartland
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    thumb Anna Kötter
    7/02/2017

    5 star review  You and Grace did a great job with my son and daughter today, fantastic!

    thumb Geoff Elliott-Howell
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    thumb Kate Aulman
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my first ever surf lesson today, Dan was super patient and I definitely felt like I was in safe hands. Would highly recommend, we'll be back!

    thumb Suzanne Gendall
    9/08/2017

    5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    thumb Alex Evans
    4/29/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for today. Hanady had a fantastic time and is going to be asking her parents about future lessons.

    thumb Paula Leigh
    10/23/2017

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    thumb Fran Wells
    7/31/2017

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    thumb Sharon Eggelton
    7/29/2016
Close
Go top