5 star review  Surfing was amazing at Poldhu beach. Loved the instruction and help in the water. I can only recommend this place to learn surfing !:)

    Anna Kötter Avatar Anna Kötter
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  Dan was fantastic - he had me, a very sceptical beginner, standing up several times by the end of the two-hour lesson. I never thought that would happen! He was great with our kids, too. I felt totally confident they were safe, and he had them both up on their boards as well! Couldn't recommend him more highly.

    Kelley Reese Friel Avatar Kelley Reese Friel
    June 4, 2016

    5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    Olof Arnadottir Avatar Olof Arnadottir
    May 29, 2017

    5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Collins Avatar Jessica Collins
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  Just want to say Dan and Hugo were fantastic teachers and very friendly. We had 2 lesson on our recent holiday and they put you at ease and where really encouraging.

    Natalie Page Avatar Natalie Page
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    Alex Evans Avatar Alex Evans
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  As an adult beginner I have loved learning at Dan's surf school, not just with Dan but Hugo, Oscar and Harry too. All so friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, supportive (and patient!) and encouraging! Brilliant with kids and adults... can't wait to go back next year and get my eldest daughter hooked too ?Wish we lived closer but an annual pilgrimage will have to suffice for now! Thanks guys, you're the best!

    Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones Avatar Lisa Barnaby-nee Jones
    August 27, 2017

    5 star review  Both my kids had their first surf lessons with Dan and his team and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is ideal for learning and has a cafe so you can sit and enjoy the goings on. Highly recommended.

    Patrick Crew Avatar Patrick Crew
    September 1, 2017

    5 star review  Dan! Thank you so much for everything on Friday, and my first ever sesh in a proper wetsuit (that wasn't a man's - for once!) and helping me overcome my fear of just getting in the water and finally trying to � surf, badly, for the first time. You were a wonderful teacher and coach during our session. It was pretty wet and cold, but you made it all worth it. Thanks a lot for the fun, the memories, and helping me prove that I could do it! -- Canadian Suz (Stu's friend)

    Suz Archibald Avatar Suz Archibald
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent teacher and great with children!!

    Marie Davies Avatar Marie Davies
    April 1, 2016

    5 star review  Dan is great!! A wonderful surf school, with a great teacher, excellent staff on an amazing beach x

    Lucy Impey Avatar Lucy Impey
    August 1, 2016

    5 star review  You and Grace did a great job with my son and daughter today, fantastic!

    Geoff Elliott-Howell Avatar Geoff Elliott-Howell
    October 23, 2017

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    Fran Wells Avatar Fran Wells
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    Emma Jayne Thomas Avatar Emma Jayne Thomas
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    Kate Aulman Avatar Kate Aulman
    June 1, 2017
Close
Go top
Open every day from March 29th onwards. We'll be following guidelines to keep everyone safe and wellBook Now
+ +