5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    Alex Evans Avatar Alex Evans
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  Just want to say Dan and Hugo were fantastic teachers and very friendly. We had 2 lesson on our recent holiday and they put you at ease and where really encouraging.

    Natalie Page Avatar Natalie Page
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  Both my kids had their first surf lessons with Dan and his team and thoroughly enjoyed it. The beach is ideal for learning and has a cafe so you can sit and enjoy the goings on. Highly recommended.

    Patrick Crew Avatar Patrick Crew
    September 1, 2017

    5 star review  Dan! Thank you so much for everything on Friday, and my first ever sesh in a proper wetsuit (that wasn't a man's - for once!) and helping me overcome my fear of just getting in the water and finally trying to � surf, badly, for the first time. You were a wonderful teacher and coach during our session. It was pretty wet and cold, but you made it all worth it. Thanks a lot for the fun, the memories, and helping me prove that I could do it! -- Canadian Suz (Stu's friend)

    Suz Archibald Avatar Suz Archibald
    July 2, 2017

    5 star review  Wicked !! Massively reccommend !! Awesome guy! Awesome coach !! Can't wait to continue to progress with you! Those 2 hours flew by!!! Roll on the next session. 🙂

    Natalie Davies Avatar Natalie Davies
    May 23, 2017

    5 star review  First lesson today, as promised I stood up, great afternoon in the water, thank you to Hugo Oscar Harry who did all the training in and out of the water �

    Alex Woodbridge Tennis Avatar Alex Woodbridge Tennis
    August 30, 2017

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    Kate Aulman Avatar Kate Aulman
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    Alex Storey Avatar Alex Storey
    June 29, 2016

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    Nikki Sutherland Avatar Nikki Sutherland
    August 9, 2015

    5 star review  Absolutely loved my first ever surf lesson today, Dan was super patient and I definitely felt like I was in safe hands. Would highly recommend, we'll be back!

    Suzanne Gendall Avatar Suzanne Gendall
    September 8, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    Emma Jayne Thomas Avatar Emma Jayne Thomas
    September 2, 2017

    5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Collins Avatar Jessica Collins
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  So my children had three days of surf lesson last week and not only had the most amazing time but are all up on the boards and cutting across the waves. Thanks Dan and Harry (who was incredible with by 9 year old!) Thomas says "in your face!" � �

    Fran Wells Avatar Fran Wells
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    Martene Burn Avatar Martene Burn
    August 15, 2015

    5 star review  I had a great first surf lesson here, really happy and had great guidance from the super friendly and encouraging instructors

    Olof Arnadottir Avatar Olof Arnadottir
    May 29, 2017
Close
Go top
Open every day from July 4th onwards. We'll be following guidelines to keep everyone safe and wellBook Now
+ +