5 star review  Absolutely loved my first ever surf lesson today, Dan was super patient and I definitely felt like I was in safe hands. Would highly recommend, we'll be back!

    Suzanne Gendall Avatar Suzanne Gendall
    September 8, 2017

    5 star review  Great time learning to surf with Dan, top level tuition with brilliant teaching methods that got us surfing at our best within minutes. Excellent friendly service suited for all.

    Alex Evans Avatar Alex Evans
    April 29, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic tuition... we were a group with a wide range of ability and confidence in the sea. Dan and Keith were fantastic and treated us all individually; positive reinforcement all the way! Each one of our group managed to stand on their surf board by the end of the two hours. Absolutely brilliant experience, would highly recommend Dan's Surf School - whatever your ability. Two hours of great fun and exhausting activity. Well worth the money.

    Nikki Sutherland Avatar Nikki Sutherland
    August 9, 2015

    5 star review  Dan is an excellent, friendly and fun teacher. I really enjoyed my 2 hour lesson with him and Oliver? as a group lesson. He explains the safety parts very well and clear to us all and helps us in the sea with our boards. I had a great time, and I stood up on the waves on my first go! You must try it and book a lesson with Dan. From May

    Sharon Eggelton Avatar Sharon Eggelton
    July 29, 2016

    5 star review  Awesome morning in the waves with Dan and the team. Fab instructors got us all up standing 🙂

    Kate Aulman Avatar Kate Aulman
    June 1, 2017

    5 star review  My first time surfing and it was fantastic. Dan is an amazing teacher, even in a group he made it like it was a one on one lesson.

    Alex Storey Avatar Alex Storey
    June 29, 2016

    5 star review  Oliver LOVES his Saturday morning surf lessons. Dans abilities as a surfer and teacher are clear, he engages with Oli brilliantly! Thank you!!!!

    Jessica Collins Avatar Jessica Collins
    May 1, 2016

    5 star review  Thank you for today. Hanady had a fantastic time and is going to be asking her parents about future lessons.

    Paula Leigh Avatar Paula Leigh
    October 23, 2017

    5 star review  You and Grace did a great job with my son and daughter today, fantastic!

    Geoff Elliott-Howell Avatar Geoff Elliott-Howell
    October 23, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic. Dan had my daughter surfing within 15 mins. Great teacher even offering her tips the next day. Well worth the money. Very highly recommend

    Martene Burn Avatar Martene Burn
    August 15, 2015

    5 star review  Just want to say Dan and Hugo were fantastic teachers and very friendly. We had 2 lesson on our recent holiday and they put you at ease and where really encouraging.

    Natalie Page Avatar Natalie Page
    August 5, 2016

    5 star review  Dan was fantastic - he had me, a very sceptical beginner, standing up several times by the end of the two-hour lesson. I never thought that would happen! He was great with our kids, too. I felt totally confident they were safe, and he had them both up on their boards as well! Couldn't recommend him more highly.

    Kelley Reese Friel Avatar Kelley Reese Friel
    June 4, 2016

    5 star review  Great surf lesson with Dan today. Will hopefully be back next year!

    Luke Churchill Avatar Luke Churchill
    June 28, 2017

    5 star review  great instructor Dan! we had a blast and i can't believe i got up standing on the board within 2 hours.

    Gerry Mcpartland Avatar Gerry Mcpartland
    September 26, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent school,fantastic location.Dan and his team got my 9 yr old standing on his board on his 1st lesson.He now has the bug and looking forward to next year. Highly recommend. Thanks all.

    Emma Jayne Thomas Avatar Emma Jayne Thomas
    September 2, 2017
Close
Go top
Open every day from March 29th onwards. We'll be following guidelines to keep everyone safe and wellBook Now
+ +